CARE
Letter from the President - Jamie Price

CARE Is Listening To Our Members

First, I’d like to introduce to our members, the CARE Board of Directors for the 2013 year.

President: Kevin Couch (kevin.couch@rgdrage.org)
Past President: Jaime Price (jprice@southernco.com)
Treasurer: Merry Beth Hall (hall@naphcc.org)
Secretary: Crystal Naegle (crystal.naegle@csn.edu)
VP Post-Secondary: Billy Mozingo (bmozingo@email.pittcc.edu)
Vice President of Business and Trade: James Bowman (jamesb@rectorseal.com)
VP Secondary Schools: Vacant

Message from the President:

Hello and welcome to the Council for Air-Conditioning & Refrigeration Educators website. The board would like to say thank you for stopping by and we all hope you will find some useful and rewarding information here. CARE is a membership community dedicated to providing resources to the instructors of the HVACR industry for teaching purposes and to help keep you current with industry updates and changes.

As CARE President, I hope to grow our membership to include as many Instructors and teachers as possible as you dedicated providers are the backbone of making our students better technicians. Our future generation of technicians depends on the hard work of all the HVACR programs. We offer access to the website with a membership, that gives you access to all presentations from past and present instructor workshops. We are active on Facebook with news and other information.  You will find networking opportunities from countless contacts from around our business ranging from instructors, distribution and manufacturing. 

This next conference, we will be joining with ESCO for their Instructors workshop in Las Vegas this March in 2016.  

Please feel free to contact any of the board members listed on this site with active email links.

I am excited and honored to serve as your President along with all the other outstanding members of our board.

Kevin Couch

 

 

HOME | HISTORY | CONSTITUTION | BOARD | MEMBERSHIP | NEWSLETTER | RESOURCES